Fifa worldcup that held in russia 2018

in #sgsc6 years ago

Next matches going to start after few mints

Nigeria vs. argentina

And other is

Iceland vs. croatia_

That matches starts today
23.00
"Guys how will be win in these amazing fifa worldcup matches"

Try some theories and tell me in comment sesseion
Plz

Sort:  

worldcup the dream after every 4 years...... i love to watch footbal and the best part is its world cup time guys.

World cup is now more interesting after Argentina qualifying to pre-quarter. I am a big messi fan.

It had been an impressive half from Argentina but the game was to take a twist shortly after the interval.

Ya bro ur right

Who win the match any idea. Comment please

Nice info friend keep it up

Ohkk want to waitch it

Waoo super i wil also watch.

My Best team may win That is Argentina

fifa is great sport and have huge fan following.

Awesome match

it's the best entertaining game all over the world
...

Nic match

Everyone say argentina will win...

Your reputation is too low, try to improve it @shoaibchheena

Ya bro i work very hard to imporve it

Never spam on anyone's comment box,
I make a article on this, you should follow this...

My favourite game

Very good brother

Arg will win

My favourite team is qualifying for pre-quarter.....yeeehhhhhh

So its good news for u bro

Good knowledge u have

football is amazing game i play from my childhood

Messi is ❤️

Football is really a great game but i don't like it much. sorry i have no comment on it.

My favorite team player is Ronaldo
And messi

I support messi bro...i hove he will again show marvellous performance out there.

@shoaibchheena i loved football worldcup and i loved ronaldo