Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #7

in #sgt6 years ago (edited)

Here's my first submission.

Today I'm uploading a picture I drew of Soifon from Bleach. I drew this by special request. This photo was uploaded to Pinterest by a user named YUBOBO. I'm not sure if he actually drew this or not(I don't think this person did) but that's where I got the image from. This is another one of those images that caught my eye and I felt I had to draw it. I looked at a bunch of pictures of Soifon to decide which one I'd draw. This is the one I ended up choosing in the long run. I like how the image is cut off by the two lines that form an angle close to 90 degrees. Let me know what you think about the artwork in the comment section. Let me know how you think I did.

Sorry for the quality also. The shutter on my DSLR needs to be replaced, so I'm using my iPhone 6 camera until then.

Here's a video of the full process.

Here's a pic of the final product.
IMG_2195.JPG
Here's the reference photo I used.
3bffabdc21e3df95df5785d1e94854a2.jpg
Here are some pictures of the process.
IMG_2176.JPG
IMG_2178.JPG
Here are the materials I used to draw this.
IMG_2194.JPG
Thank you for checking out my post. Take care!
tenor.gif

Sort:  

Wow its cool, Bleach is my favorite anime! I hate soifon, my fav character is Kempachi Zaraki and Ulquiorra The quarto espada

Thank you! That's whats up. I don't really think anything of soifon. I just drew the character for a request lol. Kempachi is a beast though! So is Ulquiorra. His fight with Ichigo was epic!

I already watched bleach 4 times.
Now it's playing one more time in manga channel so im rewatching it xD

Sounds to me like someone really loves them some bleach lol. That's whats up. I'm like that with this anime called Devil Part-Timer.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here