Sort:  

This is awesome. I'm upvoting and resteeming. Would you ever offer lessons to Children in particular? Or anyone?

thank you so much! I have taught a kindergarten class earlier this year actually :) the kids looovvved it! i am considering hosting some private tutorial videos via Patreon site as well. Thank you for the support!

may I suggest using DTUBE as a tool to make short videos geared to do just that teach kids...I think its a win win :) cheers

I've always been terrified of The Man in the Moon face, but in glitter he seems a lot more approachable.

I'd say the man himself was no stranger to the drink during that filming.. the entire cast perhaps.. I guess what else would you do in the 1920's film industry right?

I'm trying out a special #Steemit promo on my #art this month ~ if you're interested in a custom portrait, please check out my offering here: https://steemit.com/art/@fotoflares/trilli-glitter-art-promo-or-custom-portraits

OMG @fotoflares! I have never seen anything like this, I am loving your work!

ooOO thank you so much <3

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep

thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学英文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

hi there! thanks :D !

Good job

thanks for checking it out! :D

It's nice.... This needs a drawing of intelligence.

cheers, friend!

So beautiful...

<3 thank you!

Hello, nice work. I am @ASMSayeam, My mission is, "Helping You Succeed By Online Marketing." I am new on @steemit, would you please be kind enough to follow me so I can follow you back. I will reply, upvote and resteem your posts as well. So our quality content can be shared and seen by masses! Lets make steemit a great community together. Thank you very much.

@fotoflares very nice video keep the good work thankyou

thank you very much, I appreciate the support!

very awesome! keep up the amazing work:) got my up vote for sure!!!!

sweet! much appreciated :D