Sort:  

He verifies at the beginning of the vid and the video is hosted on the official sgtreport channel - looks legit! :D

Oh, derp, watching the video would have helped.

Getting your hands on a little Pocket Change would also help...

Yes... Pocket Change is the over-looked Hard Asset... Read more
@pocketechange

neoxian, it's really me - you're in the right place. Thank YOU for your support guys. I'm ready to give You Tube the bird! No fascists allowed on STEEMIT....!

Great move, Sean! May all the others follow. Youtube R.I.P.

When do all my dollars start appearing on Steemit...??? So far, I haven't seen a single Penny... It's a good thing I've been holding onto my Pocket Change...

Welcome to Steemit! Very glad to have you here!

I posted one of your videos when you mentioned Steemit for the first time.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@neoxian/sgtreport-mentions-steemit-hints-they-will-be-here-soon
I plan on giving you all the Steem Dollars this post makes (the liquid part of the reward).

wow, thanks neoxin! I'm still trying to figure out how all of this works here.

hey Sean, it's Peter...we did a project together some time back on geographic points related to a certain subject. yes, Steemit is still in beta but I think it has definite potential to displace these tyrants in the controlled media. Much work to do...

Hey Peter! Small world... I'm following you now, on STEEMIT!

Don't forget to follow me on PocketeChange... I have a couple posting if you're interested in what I have to say... Pocket Change...

YouTube is going downhill as fast as the mainstream media...good riddance.