You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another ROTHSCHILD Puppet -- Andy Hoffman

in #sgtreport7 years ago

Sean, Nice to see you on Steemit, my new home for news! I just migrated over thanks to Greg Mannarino's invitation yesterday! I think others would follow given enough mentions by the Alt Media Community. I hope Cliff High, Bix, V, Realist News, Phazer, SD Bullion, Greg Hunter, and all the other great people/sites will follow along. We need to make Google and You Tube irrelevant ASAP. Something that might help speed up the process would be to post one of the good Steemit instructional videos on all of the current Alt News sites so that interested users can see what it is all about and hopefully move on over. Thanks!

Sort:  

paul, if we all move over here, You Tube will eventually suffer. With any luck You Tube will become like My Space or AOL. Irrelevant.

On second thought, I see that most are already here!