Shabbat

in #shabbat2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will speak
How are you friends you are very well by the grace of Allah and healthy with family. Friends, you may know that Shabarat is a very auspicious and blessed night for Muslims.

On this night our world prophet sallallahu alayhi wasallam prayed all night nafl and instructed us that on this night we seek forgiveness from Allah and pray nafl all night so we pray all night on this night of Shabbat Barat asking for forgiveness from Allah. Friends, on Shabbat night, we first take a bath, then perform the Ishaar prayer, and then have something to eat and drink. Then we went out with friends to pray, friends

You probably know that there is a famous mosque in Bangladesh, its name is Baitul Mukarram Mosque, it is the most famous famous mosque and one of the biggest mosques in Bangladesh. We go there from our house and it costs about 70 taka to go to this mosque. Then we went to that mosque and saw that there is no place for people to enter the mosque because many people like us have come to pray in this mosque on this night of Shabbat. Even so, go inside with your trouble. Then we can pray. After praying, we went out and wandered around for a while. We had some snacks such as fried shrimp, fish, fruit syrup and many other things. We came back after coming to our house. He started praying. After the Fajr Azan, we stop offering the Nafal Namaz, then after the Fajr Jamaat stands, we leave together for home. After walking for a while, we went home, we went home and slept. I can't explain to you the peace of mind when sleeping. I will never be as happy as that day. Guys what do you do on sabbath and how do you tell me a little bit about it, I love hearing our comments and I am very motivated. So friends, until today, you will be well, stay healthy and always see my post at least once, Allah Hafeez.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.