Entry for Shadow Hunters Contest I Round #313

in #shadow3 months ago

Today I had to go somewhere with my father and the journey was very long but this sunshine was very attractive.

We traveled a long distance and finally reached our destination. As we returned, we saw a strange shadow on a deserted road, reflecting a desert that had been here for centuries. No matter what.

So I saved this shadow in my mobile phone and captured those beautiful moments because it was the shadow of a dry tree on the bank of a small canal.

The flowing water of the canal, the dry trees and the deserted path and the verdant fields presented beautiful scenes which I saved forever in my mobile phone.

I felt a deep sense of peace seeing them because there was no noise in the far distance and everywhere nature filled the peace of mind which every human being who wants to enjoy nature would love these things. is as I am.

Of course, you will also do the same because everyone likes nature and everyone likes its beautiful views and settles it in their hearts.

And everyone is looking for such sights and saves their time and goes for a walk somewhere to enjoy it.

Sort:  

Definitely a very fruitful day. Thank you for sharing this with us. 😊

Very lovely tree shadows! Great photo!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @haider.abbas and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.