Daily ShadowBot Stats - 11 August, 2019

in #shadowbot5 years ago

Daily ShadowBot Stats

11 August, 2019

StatQty
New Casters Today0
Total Casters1,204
New Steem Power Today0
Total Steem Power257,489
Votes Cast Today10,751
Votes Cast Total10,556,458
New Posts Today74
Queued Posts584
Total Posts272,336
Total Casters Over FVL21
Fractional Voting Level (FVL)1,500
Shadow Divider (SD)7

New Casters Today

UsernameSteem Power

More Information

Sort:  

I've been trying to remove myself from shadowbot but nothing I do works, I deleted myself through the website and changed my password but I still seem to be giving out votes. Can you please remove me manually?

@shadowbot
Hi,
When we will get our shadowrank upgrade?

I got still the same question. Missing 6 ranks.

I'm pretty sure nobody did get them.

Jep, would be my guess too, we are all waiting right now for it.

Coming in now =D Don't we didn't forget we just wanted to give everyone a chance to get as much as possible =D

Got one, I guess the rest is still rolling out? Missing 5 SR. Resteemed the post and posted one with the tag: https://steemit.com/shadowbot/@takowi/shadowbot-there-might-be-updates-coming-1563824680814