ShadowCash's Record Bull Run Shows Few Signs of Slowing Down

in #shadowcash8 years ago (edited)

ShadowCash has slowly increased in value over the last two years, but within 48 hours there market cap jumped from 2.5 million US to +4 million US, amazing. ShadowCash is now worth $0.63 USD per SDC, with Poloniex holding 86% of SDC's volume. There's lots of hype with there two year anniversary, and the upcoming release of Shadowmarket and Shadowchat. If the dev produces Shadowmarket and Shadowchat, we could see ShadowCash running a lot longer with the bulls.


Bittrex Exchange, Poloniex Exchange

More info on ShadowCash and all the hype checkout the links below.
Shadow Project Blog
An Interview with Ryno Matthee
Decentralize Today
Bitcointalk
Twitter

Sort:  

yes I'm holding too. Thanks thats great news.

That's great, looks like you made a good profit.
Thank you @sunnyd.

21 x UPVOTES
Can't even get 0.01, must be miners votes

Bola, I will UPVOTES your next posts. Not this one

I'm a new follower, I love your blogs.

thank you @mjancons, thanks for reading my blog & following.

Great news im a holder. Nice post

Thank you @dobermansden, yes you made a good profit.

its a hidden gem that everyone knows now. You have some great info on whats happening.

Thanks, there is a few more great coins but there devs are no longer working on there projects.
Thanks @goodtime

great post, very good information.

Thank you @badman, i try my best.

great post @bola, just found out I made some money.

That's great news.... Thank you @saralee for reading my blog.

If the dev produces what he states this could surpass monero. great post @bola

I believe that as well but its all speculation right now.
Thanks @lighter for reading my blog.

nice post @bola

Well thank you again.