You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters test

in #shadowhunters4 years ago

Hi Melinda, you need to place the hive tag as first tag in order for the post to be categorised in the community, otherwise it will be a normal blog post. Sorry I did not vote your post since other curators did it before me, so I'm saving my priority to the other users. Anyway, sending you a !tip as replacement since my vote worth virtually nothing except to trigger boss's trail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You need the hive number when posting from eSteem, but if you post from Steemit or Steempeak you need to make Shadowhunters your first tag, right? I want to be able to tell contest participants how it works.
Thanks for the tip. That was very kind of you. ❤️

You're right. When posting from steemit or steempeak, you do not require that hive number. The tag will find its way to the hive.