Shadow Hunters Contest Round 178

in #shadowhunters3 years ago

This is my today entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest Round 178 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake shadow hunters contest.

I went to attend invitation of my younger daughter. It was pretty night moment and everything looked small lighting ball around the building. I felt delighted because I found this creative and interesting shadow contest photos on the roof. Lots of light reflected different way on roof and it made several pretty shadows here and there. Every shadows gives us some information about shapes of these objects or its own structure by the source of this light. I like to shot every shadows of my own space. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadow hunters.

IMG_20201016_210100.jpg

IMG_20201016_204756.jpg

IMG_20201016_205610.jpg

IMG_20201016_204822.jpg

Light nicely reflection shadows on the floor at night.

IMG_20201016_210411.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp and @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Beautiful night time shadows! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @kamrunnahar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks.

You're welcome @kamrunnahar
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Lovely shadows…everything looks so pretty.

Thanks a lot.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @riseofth.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @kamrunnahar, I saw that you use the tag photochain under your post. I know I can bother a little but I use the photochain tag to discover the new entries in the contest each week. For the good result of the competition, I ask you if you can avoid the tag under posts unrelated with the competition.
I'm sorry to ask you this :( , but - using this way - I try to get simpler the proceeding of the competition.

Thanks your information.