Shadow Hunters Contest Round 182 - Light of Evening Sunset reflected Nicely On The Sea Shore People

in #shadowhunters3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, this is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest Round 182 and @annephilbrick 's Reflection Hunters Contest~ Round 30 via my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake this two contest together shadow hunters and reflections contest.

During my walking of the sea shore in the evening, i had captured several sunlight shadows photography on nature. Everything looked more charming by the sunlight reflections. From when i like to attend shadows contest, i shot every types of photos in my home or anywhere travel. I think it is really fun contest for everyone. These photos had collected last year during vacation of Cox's Bazar sea shore. So it is really a great opportunity for me to focus some shadows and reflections shots together in one place. Then I love these contest so much. So have a safety travel for all in any pretty sea beach different types of shadow hunters creativity.

IMG_20190414_070244.jpg

IMG_20190414_065311.jpg

IMG_20190414_065307.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp and @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 69 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Great beach shadows! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Thank you so much.

the first photo is quite interesting. i like how the people on the left are casting shadows but the people on the right are reflected. in particular the direction of the shadow of the individual in the middle contrasts with the direction of the reflections. nice shot but please don't mind but i think the photo would be even better if you took the effort to crop your finger. just saying. good luck in the contest

Thanks for your pretty commend.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @riseofth.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot.