Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 195

in #shadowhunters2 years ago

Hello friends, this is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 195 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake with your contest in this platform.

There were many toys playing my kids on the floor. Suddenly I noticed that light was reflecting on the toys nicely. For this reason, shadows of these toys were looking more pretty of my eyes. These toys hold different shadows reflection on the floor. Instant I had shot these beautiful toys shadows. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadows and reflection hunters creativity.

IMG_20200627_015912.jpg

IMG_20200627_015711.jpg

IMG_20200627_015729.jpg

IMG_20200627_020154.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team with shadows contest related such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp, @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

I have to say that first pic had me wondering what the toys looked like :D

Thank you so much.

Wonderful, colorful toy Shadows! Thanks for entering the shadow contest

Thanks a lot.

Great shadows you have here, thanks for entering! 👏

Thank you so much.