Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest-Round 203

in #shadowhunters2 years ago

Hello friends, this is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 203 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake with your contest in this platform.

We know that screwdriver has a handle and a shaft, ending in a tip the user puts into the screw head before turning the handle. There were many toys playing my kids for this purpose it is used sometimes. Screwdriver is a important tool for my computer servicing and brush is also useful as like. At the same way brush use to clean my computer regularly. So it is all time my attempt to focus my daily things reflecting shadows nicely. Shadows of these things were looking more pretty of my eyes on the wall. Instant I had shot these beautiful things shadows. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadows and reflection hunters creativity.

IMG_20200627_015312.jpg

IMG_20200627_015144.jpg

IMG_20200627_015306.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team with shadows contest related such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp, @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kamrunnahar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shadow photos! The Shadow Hunters team has changed from the names you mentioned in your post.

Thanks a lot.

I hope you will remove that list of names on your next entry post.

Great photos!!

Thanks a lot.

Great photos and clear and sharp shadows of the tools on the wall. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎

Thank you so much.