You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters test

in #shadowhunters4 years ago

Hi there and how are You???
Great I Hope!
I will definitely post one for this, question though...
I got this in My feed as
#shadowhunters,
I did not see a hive #???
So I am still wondering a little about the tag to use?

Thanks and wishing You a great
"New Week"!
👍🏼😁👍🏼
Les

Sort:  

I am great, Thanks for asking!

I don't know how to see the hive numbers for the communities that I have joined.

Shadow Hunters is hive-179017

If you want to enter the weekly contest for now you still have to post your link in comments on the weekly contest post.
enter the Shadow Contest

Thanks So Much!
I will give it a shot this week!
Wishing You the best!
(*Also in #featheredfreinds, is that now a "hive #" also?)
Thanks again!
👍🏼😁👍🏼
Les

#featheredfriends is hive-106444

I'll put hive numbers on the signatures of all my posts so they are easier to find.

Thank You So Very Much!
I Appreciate It!
👍🏼😁👍🏼
Les