Shadow Hunters Round 122 ° "The Shadow That Has Always Been There"

in #shadowhunters4 years ago

Hello Hive friends, and @melinda010100! This is my entry to #Shadowphoto


Sometimes we walk in our house and we do not realize the things or shadows that surround us, this was my case. That tree and that ladder have been there a lifetime, but I had never considered what a beautiful shadow it reflects when the sun goes down. I remembered the contest and quickly looked for my cell phone to take a good photo ... and I think I did it.

IMG_20200611_171618.jpg

Now if I can say that I am a complete hunter of shadows .......


If you want to participate, here is the link.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunter-contest-round-122-show-me-a-shadow


Photo taken with my Redmi 8A

Sort:  

Congratulations @mairimg0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are a wonderful Shadow Hunter! Isn't it amazing that they are there and we don't even notice? I think hunting for shadows makes us much more observant of the world around us!