Shadow Hunters Round 124 | The Bike

in #shadowhunters4 years ago

Hello Hive friends, and @melinda010100! This is my entry to #Shadowphoto


On any given day coming to visit my brother at his house, I bumped into my nephew who was going to go out on his bicycle and when I saw him I could only stop to see the shadow reflected on the ground. Take out my phone and look for the best angle to be able to appreciate the whole silhouette and I did it. In this shadow you can see all the details of the bicycle. He did not understand me and could only laugh at me..

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-22 at 4.30.01 PM.jpeg


If you want to participate, here is the link.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-124


Photo taken with my Redmi 8A

Sort:  

Hahaha! Maybe you taught him a new appreciation for Shadows. I suspect he will look at them differently now when he notices them. Thanks for entering!
!tip

🎁 Hi @mairimg0! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Beautifully Sublime Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.