Show Me A Shadow - Another shadow!

in #shadowphoto4 years ago (edited)

Some blame the challenges, some ignore them and others adore them. I think I find myself in all the above categories, not at the same time, of course.

As for me, I post weekly in a few challenges for two big reasons: they are hosted by people I value very much, who helped me in my evolution on this platform and because the theme of these challenges is very generous. and very well found. It offers great freedom of imagination and support from the initiators. Just a few examples: #marketfriday owned by @dswigle, #wednesdaywalk by @tottoodjay or #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday hosted by @ ace108 and @c0ff33a ...

In fact, in the end, these challenges just have to match your passions and interests. I am interested, first of all, to use my photos and that is why I am attracted by the above ones, where I can use countless photos but also others, which are focused only on photography, such as #monomad and #shadowphoto!

I just got where I intended, remembering #shadowphoto! This is a contest, slightly different from a challenge. I do not speak and I do not think about possible winnings, I think about the topic which is a little strange and the fact that any contest gives an answer to the question: am I good enough in what I do? now I mean the talent of photographer.

Through this participation I also want to thank @melinda010100 for her activity and, above all, for continuing to be active here. What we all do is believe in a better future and we do, I think, do everything we can to get there.

With great love, this is the participation in this contest. I chose the easiest to find shadows, the shadows of the trees!

phz1ua.jpg

Because we did a shade hunt in the park, let's see the other catches ...

wtzycq.jpg

4upj7x.jpg

sztvhg.jpg

This is a photography competition so the photographer's shadow cannot be missing.

f7jyhj.jpg

xazsx.jpg

*I once initiated a challenge called SAM. Something About Me. I thought it was good for our readers to know more about us and to understand better what we are posting.

@bluemoon

  • I am Dan and I live in Bucharest, Romania.
    Born in 1954, married and retired.
    My passions: Art (film, music, photography, painting), Travel and even Cooking.

     
  • Romania is the sixth largest country in the European Union. It's one of the most beautiful countries in Europe!

xazsx.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Posted using eSteem Surfer

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort, and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

Sort:  

Hola @bluemoon.

Tu Publicación Ha Sido Votada Manualmente Al 5%.

Hi @bluemoon.

Your Publication Has Been Voted Manually 5%.

Thank you!

Es un placer.

It is a pleasure.

Love the photos @bluemoon

Thank you!

Oh, I am so glad you joined hunting for shadows in your photos. It is fun and hope you enjoy it.

Thank you! First of all, I'm glad to meet you, old friends.

Pretty cool tree shadows i do think tree shadows have the most characteristics 👍

Oh, yes! The tree shadows are the best. Easy to find and take.

This is true and always look wonderful 👍

Thank you for your beautiful report.
Watching the shadows is very interesting.
Impressive shapes are formed.
In spring, beautiful shadow pictures come again.

Thank you very much!

😊
Wonderful Shadow Photo..!!
@bluemoon
Please remember to post your photo or a link directly to the contest to make your entry official.
https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-108-show-me-a-shadow-win-estm-and-sbi

Thank you!

😊
Your most Welcome !
@bluemoon

Great shadow photos, Dan. Be sure and share your link on the contest post to be officially entered. The Shadow Contest tries to pick 'winners' on their creativity rather than their photography skills and I see it as a way of interacting and sharing tokens and Steem. I'm happy you are joining the search for shadows!

Thanks! Thanks for reminding me.