Sort:  

For you, it is called stress. For me it is called old age! Tell me how to make hibiscus tea when you have time.

Lol... i love hibiscus its my favorite flower... how did you know? I must have mentioned it a long time ago somewhere.. lol.. see your memory is good!! Its quiet easy.. you can use fresh or dried flower petals. Use about 2 cups of fresh or half cup dried.. and add 6 to 8 cups of water depending on how strong you want it. But just use the flower petals remove ALL green from it. Add sweetner and optionally other herbs as desired such as lavender or lemongrass or mint.. bring to boil . Strain.. Drink hot or cold. Very simple just remember to remove green.. also the pollinator stem as well.. it wont really harm you but if you have allergies it might...

Ummm...It was actually because Mike told me!!!😂 I will make some!