Shadow Photo Contest-Round 64- Hat Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Greetings active steemians!

Even how much I wanted to always be here online, my working schedule doesn't allow me so. Being a single mom is really hard but life must go on! Thank you to my dearest sister who always pushing me to be here once in awhile and submit contest entries that I'm a bit capable of.
So, to those very busy mom like me you can still manage your account by simply joining this easy contest run by @melinda010100.
This is her link post https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-64-hat-shadows-b5338132a0986

MY HAT SHADOW PHOTO ENTRY
image

This is a Baseball Cap

TRIVIA:

Is a cap a hat?

image
image

I am happy to be part of this community.

Salamat po at Mabuhay!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fantasticlady! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!