The Fish Net Stocking Arm !!

in #shadowphoto4 years ago

I was walking home through my favorite park the other afternoon after work and i noticed this shadow like a fish net mostly the shadow was on the grass but it extended out onto the path i was walking on as i got a bit closer to this fish net fencing which was put around some new flowers that had just been planted i figured the net was placed around these flower plants to protect them till they got a bit bigger , but anyway the shadow of the fish net fencing was all over my body which was a bit hard to get a clear selfie so i extended my arm out and this gave me the idea of snapping a selfie with the fish net shadow on my arm which was easier to manage on my own and here we have it the "Fish Net Stocking Arm".


0i52f9.jpg

iq1z73.png

Category : #shadowphoto hosted by @melinda010100

r06rav.png

kcpfxv.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3

Very nice!! This is quite surprising!

It was and something different ....Cheers 👍

Maybe I am !DERANGED but I do give some away too...


Hey @hangin, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you @beerlover ... Cheers 🍺

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you @esteem 👍

That is quite amazing! The fencing creates an incredible shadow. Great shot.

I was quit surprised myself the shadow it gave out a bit scary...lol 👀

Glad it is not permanent!

Ohhhhh...i might get it tattoo on me it's got a great look ....haha 🤣

Scary :-)

Might use it for next Halloween 👀

Haha! That's a freaky photo sir hangin, it's freakishness fits you perfectly!

Haha..i will get a net down like that for both arms and use them on the next Halloween night that would be cool 😮

Yes that would be the shot to go for sir hangin, totally spooky and freaky!

Will work on it 😮

Well you don't really need to work too hard to be spooky and freaky sir hangin.

No your right the Vin has got it..haha 😄

lol...the Vin rules.