You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 36 - Hand Shadows No 2

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

I'm figuring out that it is rather like tipu, in that it is a way to expand upon your voting power and pay for additional upvotes to the people that get upvoted on the post. I think I need to be encouraging everyone to upvote their favorite entries, because then the entry will get a bigger share of the Bounty. Does that sound right to you? I'll get it figured out yet!

Sort:  

That's how I've seen it used. @rentmoney uses it I was hoping he would see his mention and chime in

There were a few comments and self upvotes from people who were chasing the bounty and I'm not liking that aspect of it. Unless someone explains how that benefits us, this will be my last time using it.

I've seen that problem with Bounties. Don't think there is a way to stop it

That's what I was thinkig. This might not be for me.