WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 61- Figurine/Action FigureShadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Shadow Photo Contest


Thanks to everyone for all the wonderful entries! Because I enjoy all your shadows so much I am giving away 6.5 Steem this week. There were wonderful Buddha shadows and even an alligator shadow and so many others that deserve to be winners too! I wish I could include them all!

The Winners

@annephilbrick entered this marvelous shadow of a figurine that her grandmother gave to her.

image


@shasta found these wiggling moose shadows

image


@cinderz entered these lovely Figurine shadows

image

@goat-girlz found, what else? A goat shadow!

image

@mers entered this parade of lovely crystal animal shadows

image

@rafaeleff15 entered this iconic Portuguese rooster shadow.

image

@suzana72 found this great line of elephant shadows.

image


@cjsean entered some great super hero shadows!

image


@steempampanga wrote a delightful little story about these bird shadows.

image

@kamrunnahar ehtered this lovely shadow photo!

image

@bigsambucca entered this wonderful shadow within a shadow photo.

image

@redheadpei entered this cute little Pikachu shadow

image

@beto14 entered this beautiful Figurine shadow

image

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest Round 62- Geometric Shadows


Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you. This time I found something interesting to share.
I'm glad you found it also interesting.
Nice figures you all have :)

I remember seeing those cute little roosters in the shops in Portugal!

Congratulations to all the cool figures that shared their shadows wonderfully done.

Love

I missed you this week. Hope all is well and you're just enjoying being able to be outdoors!

All is well just finding it hard to get thoughts and tasks finished and sometimes even started. Robot mode and not much else. I did get outside a bit last week. It was short yet sweet.
Geometrical shadows sounds fun.
Love

Get outside as much as you can. You know as well as I do how much it helps to be surrounded by nature.
Sending hugs! ❤️

I love that you are here. I sometimes think I should give up. Then you are sending me a note. I got out yesterday and burned the pampus grass down safely with help from my son. It was fun. The sweet moments of life are many places. Outside there are fun ones.

Love

Don't give up! Keep collecting all the Steem that you can! When the price goes up you will be so glad of each and every one of the SP in your account! Post and comment and it will happen! I promise! !Tip

I am not a give up type person. Just a confused one. Mostly with myself. Thank you for you.

Love

🎁 Hi @julieabbi2! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for keeping track for me!

Thank you @melinda010100 and congratulations to all winners. Cheers!

Thanks so much for entering and supporting the contest!

Congrats @mers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @jurich60

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! I'm glad I finally got enough sun for some shadows!

I'm glad, too! We all need sunny days, and it helped make a great shadow photo!

Thanks so much Melinda @melinda010100. Awesome shadows this weeks! 💕

Aren't they fun this week! I intended to pick only 5 winners this week so that I could give out more substantial prizes, but there were too many great shadows!

all such cool shots congrats to the winners

I agree! Fun shadows this week!

Should make for some real cool entries

:D :D
Thank You !!!!!
@melinda010100 !
And Congratulations to everyone.
So many awesome shadows . I absolutely love the fantastic diversity..!!!!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYd9tcaLpLuZhvTMfhwG9tT14LvdkpJwZ9g8jckk2xikyn6C4M8auHWJioZuSFXDzM82bz13uvsS3fRX2Xqwmzri8puvJRGXGxoB2Ku72nXxA4kRm5KKfcNj49KbmJn.png

That is my favorite part... How everyone takes the same topic and comes up with so many different versions of it! Thanks so much for your very lovely photo. @shasta created another footer with brake instead of break if you prefer to use it! I love that you are using it and I think it was such a clever idea!

:D
Thank You...@melinda010100
I just downloaded the other one..
awesome..(:

That first one was for break dancing for shadows haha

😅 @shasta
I soooo want to see and take some photos of break dancing shadows...!!!!!
:D

Whew! WOW! Thank You so much 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to you! I hope you continue to be excited about the contest!

sure I will ma'am 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice post @melinda010100, such a
"shadowy subject"
ha ha...upvoted

I can't take any credit for this one. Thanks though!

Howdy Melinda! Another great contest and another great set of entries!

Thanks, @janton! Lots of fun photos this week!

Congratulations to all the really awesome shadow figure winners!! 🎊
Thank you so very much 💕 @melinda010100!! :-)
This was a real fun one!!

Do you want to host the contest next week? Your choice!

Is hats next?

I was thinking you might want to do rocks?

ROCKS! :-)

I think you are excited? 😄

Dear melinda010100:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

congratulated all. anyway all photography are nice.

Fun photos, for sure!

Congratulations to @mers and @cinders
To all winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Deevi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Ma'am @mers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @melinda010100 and congrats to all the other awesome winners !!

Always a pleasure!

Great shadows again this week!

Congratulations to the winners, I really like their work, and I fully appreciate the winners. And I also want to let you know that I posted the first Minnow tag. Thank you for your support, my friend
Thanks for this @melinda010100

Thanks! I resteemed your Minnow post. You will be at 500SP before you know it! You may want to join the Engagement League. Seeing how you are doing each week is a good motivator to help your account grow.

All you have to do is comment 'please add me' on this post.
The Engagement League

Thank you my friend . I will go there soon

You got a 18.93% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @melinda010100! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank you so very much@melinda010100 ❤️ Congratulations to all awesome shadow figure winners! 😊
I really enjoyed it.🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure! Hope you join in again this week!

Of course I will. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android