Shadow photo contest round 34 - Chair Shadows

in #shadowphoto β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends good morning,
I made this post for a Shadow photo contest organised by dear @melinda010100 .
Chair Shadows has been suggested by @nolasco
(Sunset effect)πŸ‘‡
_20180901_181731.jpg
Being a girl I love fairy tail, that's why I got an idea to use this tiny chairs of my Barbie Doll house for this chair Shadow contest. These chairs my all time favourite.
Again as a gardener I used my garden flowers to decorate coffee table. I made a small flower pot to using my little Torenia and Zinnia flowers
_20180901_182035.jpg
I used my mobile HD camera for
photoshoott,using different effects
(Rich effect) πŸ‘‡
_20180901_181854.jpg
(Sky blue effect) πŸ‘‡
_20180901_181758.jpg
(X Ray effect) πŸ‘‡
_20180901_182102.jpg
Photos by @mrunalini
" Must tell me, which one do you like most ?
Let me know in my comment box
I always appreciate your comments/feedback and suggestions 😊
oh my gifts!.png

Sort: Β 

Wow beautiful and Very creative shadow photography @mrunalini .. All the best for this contest...!

Thank you so much 😊 sir

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Very attractive snapshots.

Thank you so much 😊 dear @joinklkumre

lovely shot

Thanks friend 😊 @deepakmangal

Very awesome photography..

Thank you friend 😊

Great pictures

Thank you so much friend 😊 @bart2305

Wow! Great shadows and I do love the one you. chose to enter!

Thank you so much dear @melinda010100 😊

Very creative mrunalini, Good job.

Thanks friend 😊 @radhapatil

it's looking very nice

Thank you friend 😊 @thenuclear

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that is amazing

Thank you dear 😊

beautiful photography great

Thanks friend 😊

Hello stunning shadows!!!Great idea to use dollhouses chaires:)

Thank you so much dear friend 😊