Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 130 - Kitchen utensil shadow

in #shadowphoto4 years ago (edited)

Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 130 by @melinda010100 - Kitchen utensil shadow

Hi @melinda time without competing, but it is a pleasant emotion to be able to participate. I do not know if there is still a chance to compete but I will try with this shadow that I found of a kitchen utensil, it is very useful to drain my vegetables. I hope you are well and you like my photography

image.png

This is my entry for the shadow contest by @melinda010100. Kitchen utensil shadow

Category #shadowhunters
Camera Samsung Core 2 phone
Location Margarita Island, Venezuela
Photographer Noritza Figuera - @noritza

Sort:  

Great shadow photo! You are entered and I will make certain @annephilbrick sees your photo for judging. To make it easier to keep track of all the entries we are asking everyone to post to the Shadow Hunters Community https://peakd.com/c/hive-106444/created by going here and clicking on 'write a post' or in Ecency by using hive-106444 as your first tag,
!tip