The Old Chair.

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Changed my mind. I like this one more as an entry for Shadow Photo Contest Round 30 - textured wood shadows by @melinda010100.

Paps chair.JPG

This is my father's old oak office chair sitting in an old log cabin by a roll top desk. It looked rather interesting in the light.

Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Great photo and great wood grain! Love that old chair.Thanks for entering!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I agree. Although I like the other, too