Shadow of Shiva

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Shiva shadow is a collage of four images (you can see them below) that I made for a shadow photo contest run by dear @melinda010100. Maybe it's obvious, maybe not, that this week theme is Hand Shadows. If you're interested to join and/or support, the announcement for the contest can be seen here.

I am also adding some of my entries from the earlier calls. It is easy and fun to participe, you can just upload your photo in a comment section on the announcement or make a separate post. The photo can be untouched or edited or you can even add some effects.


Warriors for the Tool Shadows week



Greeting from Graz! for the Night Shadows week


If you like the post, please check my previous Playing with Shadows.

Have a nice day and do not try to run away from your shadow, better invite it to dance!


And don't forget to vote for @crowdwitness!

Sort:  

You are very creative! Good work!

Thanks a lot for kind words @careassaktart. You should try by yourself. ;)

Well, I'm also doing all sorts of creative things!

Yep, I believe. I just thought about entering the shadow contest, for me is all about playing there.

Well thanks for thinking about me but I have a lot of work to do these days so I don't know if I'll manage to apply with any entry but who knows!

Enjoy your time!

Thank you & you too!

Wonderfully done and so very creative! Resteeming!

Glad you like it, thanks for the support! :)

Always a pleasure! Glad to see you creating more posts this week and sorry I've been missing them!

Yep, I had some productive time on Steem :), balancing with offline life. Hardly we could catch everything even we really try. Have a nice day!

I understand! It is hard to do everything that I want to do here!

I saw your name on many projects, you really do strong here. Bravo!

That's kind of you to say! I'm only doing what I love doing!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you eSteem!

Congratulations @tellurian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!