You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photos Contest-Round 16- Lamp Post shadows

in #shadowphotos6 years ago

If I have the energy, I may try to go out and find some imaginative shadow of a unique or antique lamppost to capture and share for this contest. Lord knows I live in city where there should be plenty of such by way of good example.
I gave you a 50% upvote on this post @melinda010100

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting the contest, my friend! Hope to see an entry from you!

Damn! I just checked outside and it's cloudy...no shadows for me today. Cortana said it's lightly
Raining in Atlanta right now, so that means it is at the Airport, I am just north of there.
I just check the Radar, there is nothing showing, Cortana is stupid.

Alexa seldom gets the weather right either. I look out and see that it is snowing and ask her if it is going to snow today, and she tells me no snow in Janesville today!

¿Janesville?... as in Wisconsin? Where there is a large Military Records facility?

Yes, but no military connection that I am aware of. We are more famous for the abandoned GM plant and lots of unemployment,

20180426_181932[1].jpg

I had no idea!!