Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 78 - The Flight takes off

in #shadows2 years ago

This image I clicked as our flight took off from Milan. If you are following me, you will know that I enjoy travelling and it is a big part of my life. It is not every time that I can manage to get this type of a picture. The exact shadow of the plane. Rather it is the first time that I managed to click such a picture. Getting closer to landing or at take-off, normally there are city views that you get of any place, but this place was all green and hence the shadow of the aircraft came out so well and perfect. It was just a matter of seconds in which I could get this clear shadow image of the flight take off.
IMG-20220817-WA0023.jpg

A couple of seconds when I tried clicking another picture, I got this shot, the shadow had changed the direction by then.
IMG-20220817-WA0028.jpg

I could only get one picture of this shadow, by the time I was on the second it was already gone, so this will always be a special memory of me in my flying album.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

You have posted perfect shdow click
I guess their is mistake in the title....
!ALIVE

@nainaztengra! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Dear @nainaztengra , you presented a great post with fantastic shadows for which we have a Shadow Hunters contest in our community. Please find the link for it in my post and post your entry there. I think you have a good chance to win there an I wish good luck in it❤️!
Here we are the contest only for reflections.
If you have any questions or problems with posting, just let me know.

Thank you for highlighting @olgavita. I will do the needful

so great view!❤️