A Fresh Twitter post by aejackson (2019/03/17 22:26:49)

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


I’d like a new book to read. But not a book I know I’ll love. Rather, a book I’m uncertain I’ll like, which by the end, I’ll come to love! Taking recommendations... #share2steem


© 2019, A.E. Jackson. All rights reserved.

A.E. JacksonLoyal Reader Rewards
Powerhouse CreativesFreewrite Prompts
eSteemSurferPartiko App
Steem Basic IncomeSteemAuto
Share2SteemTipU


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

That is a hard one most books are .... I once recommended a book about Mary Bryant to my 'boss'. At first he thought he wouldn't like it, but he did (wonder where that book is). There was enough history weaved in it to keep our attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello aejackson,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.