[VIDEO] Lightening Struck Twice

in #share2steem5 years ago



Hi everyone. I hope everyone is doing well. It's been a struggle with this game the last couple of days. My mind hasn't been in it as my mom passed away but I still wanted to play and share the best games with you. R&G has been putting it to me. I mean hard too. The last handfull of games a guy on my friendslist invited a few of us to play and we won 3 out of 4. And I hooked you up wiyh 2 of them. Not too bad of gameplay either. I was in the tirpitz and was playing tier 9 & 10's. We won both games and I was in the top 5 so you won't hear me complain. So I hope you enjoy it. The struggle was real the last few days. Let me know in the comments of what you thought of the games. Hit the like button and share with your friends. And don't forget to subscribe. Thanks for watching. Have a great day!

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hi jakeswingle16 !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 0.689 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.069
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.028
Value to compensate : 0.041

!tipuvote 0.041

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes, negative ROI protection | For investors.