Sort:  

good, let us onboard more users to the steem blockchain.I have onboarded a few users using share2steem a few months back.

Share2steem have been a great tools.
Helpful how it was introduced

esa es una buena noticia para aquellos que usan tweeters, porque de esa manera pueden obtener ganancias ... No sabía que existía tal aplicación, pero nunca me gustó tweet o facebook.

@mariusfebruary thank you so much for trying out s2s ! And the shoutout on creating FREE INSTANT STEEM account for new users from other platform. (No more waiting weeks for approval or paying)

If you have suggestions to help s2s become better or questions, feel free to contact @algo.coder or drop by s2s discord : http://discord.me/share2steem

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hey there Marius? I'm glad you're using the steem dapps, Share2steem is really amazing and the idea of monetizing one's tweet is even better really I hope soon I'll get to hear your guitar songs on dtube too.

Sadly, I only have 2^6 followers on Twitter but perhaps some of you guys re-tweets? (The formatting got scrambled a bit)

You mean 26 followers? Yeah a bunch of us are utilizing Share2steem to promote steem on twitter and automatically post, tell me your twitter handle?

Eheh I'll keep an eye of what you are doing on twitter now ehehe 😂👁️ can't wait to learn more stuff 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

There is no better place than Steem to see what I am up to :-). On Twitter I re-tweet about one post per month...

Eheh coolio. Here you know I was already following you for a good while ehehe 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You can create your own accounts with a stake of your size. I have around 170 waiting for prospective new people. Getting them to stick is the next challenge.

The first post tends to gain attention followed by very little. We need the price of the token to increase to get the masses back like it was a year ago.

If you don't know how to create accounts you need to use :
https://steemworld.org/@mariusfebruary

Close to the bottom of the page, you can claim them using the Claim Account function.

The use Create Account below that, and you have the keys.

I know steemworld and have also created a few account tickets. Now I am not sure if it is possible at all to feed those into an existing onboarding process. To create an account for someone else without it, I would need to ask them for the account name, then transmit the keys securely, and educate them on how to change those keys to something I don't know. And finally I would still send them to steemonboarding.com for the general edu. I am curious how others handle account creation for friends.

I have only used it for personal friends.., ones I can email keys too. For people you don't know, its a little awkward. The platform is already complex enough as it is.

Caro @mariusfebruary,
puoi usare https://steeminvite.com/ per creare steemian con i tuoi account tiket! 😜

Un caro abbraccio!
@amico

Posted using Partiko iOS

My problem with this is that Twitter doesn’t allow long articles whereas steem is known for good and most times voluminous rich articles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree it is not a smooth transition for Twitter users. share2steem has better avenues also. and the again we need to meet new users where they currently are.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good points @mariusfebruary!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mariusfebruary! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!