Instagram notimetospace - 2019/01/27 06:44:26

in #share2steem5 years ago


He said: "I don't need you to like things that people do, I'm just here to support & supervise you to try anything you want, as an experience." .

Shisha, foosball, mahjong, card and dice games 🔌 Add-on with coke, beer and cider. SHELTER Kuala Lumpur is a cool place to chill ⚡

.

It's my first time trying shisha, seriously, so I was trying so hard to get all these thicc smoke out from my mouth & nose. Taking that curiosity seriously made it tense and I think my body isn't familiar, so nahh, just don't force youself like I do okay, I looked dumb yesterday 🙆 .

#share2steem #teammalaysia #malaysianblogger #instadaily #instamood #shishamalaysia



notimetospace


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Haha you need to clarify what "coke" did you mean..

Coca cola 😂 Like literally soft drinks.