You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13 Ways To Get The Word Out About Your SteemIt Posts

in #share2steem5 years ago

Thanks for providing a little more information, understandable information, lol.
I've been reading for the last few hours, but to be honest, I still couldn't find any answer to the question 'Why?'. Well, that's not entirely true, I found a lot of answers, all different and all very confusing. Your comment above about 'hiding it' on an exchange makes all the pieces of the puzzle fit a little better

Sort:  

Yes @bitcoinskeptic I agree with @simplymike this is helpful. And logical

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @bitcoinskeptic I agree with @simplymike this is helpful. And logical. I have also been reading and finding the arguments contradictory and confusing.

Posted using Partiko Android