spam2steem's twitter Feed : 2019/07/01 15:03:03

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

The @steevc has been an advocate for the Steem blockchain for a long time. He cares about the future of the network. He involves himself with the community by helping newbies and support anti-abuse initiatives.

But this man cannot do it alone. We need more like him. #share2steem



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@Steve Clark
If any creative people want to join #Steem and earn from their work I can create you an account, delegate Steem Power and put you on my voting trail. I need to see that you are creating elsewhere for you to qualify. DM me for details.




spam2steem


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Cheers. I'm keen to help more people get the benefits of Steem. It's not perf, but it offers better opportunities to earn than most platforms and the community is cool

You are a good man, Steve.