[VIDEO] Disney Magic Cruise DCL Disney Cruise Line Bippity Boppity Boutique

in #share2steem5 years ago



Our first cruise ever! Disney Magic from NYC to Puerto Rico.

#share2steem

I'm Melissa - 48, married to Jim - 59 and we have Madeline-16 and Luke -13 (and Jordan 25).

Vintage Promotions is my company and runs vintage markets like Vintage Garage Chicago and Chicago Vintage Clothing & Jewelry Show.

My sister Manda is 35, married to Mike 37 with Caroline 4 and Camille 3. She owns Manda's Rhythm and Dance.

As a small business owner I worked long and hard for our first family vacation since moving to Chicago 9 years ago.

Being in 2 different cities, it harder for us to spend time together. Chicago is long car ride from my nieces. When we go to Detroit there's always so much to do and so many to see it's almost easier to Skype.

We committed to a vacation together. It's how our families can stay connected.

My sister suggested a Disney Cruise.


Vintage Promotions LLC Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem