You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Not your keys not your cryptos" Proof of Keys celebration event - Jan 3rd

in #sharingcontent5 years ago (edited)

My dude, @transisto. Y u no decline rewards?

Are we a Reddit now? They share whatever they find on the web for fake internet points. Do we want to make Steem that, too?

Thought, we should be focused on rewarding novel content or maybe I missed the memo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, I didn't put much effort into that and I'm not expecting the votes on it to make up for the cost of promotion.

BTW I didn't upvote it so not sure what you're talking about.

;)

So, you are earnestly trying to share the information with people that you are willing to incur a loss?

imo would have served you better to add a bit of commentary so you are bringing something to the table and people wouldn't really have a basis to criticize.

Did appreciate the video for what it's worth. Liked and subbed to the channel. I would have upvoted this if it wasn't copy/paste.

Posted using Partiko Android