How the ESL teachers releases tress. watch and read my story.

in #shayne5 years ago (edited)

pic1.png
ESL TEACHERS

I have been to the ESL company for almost six months now, I thought it was easy but I was wrong. The first training is very tough and quiet tressful were we have to a series of lectures and sharing of course but at the end of the day, it was fulfilling where we learned through our experiences. Along the way, the accumulation of information being shared and learned tends to add up to our physical and mental stress. Anyways its always part as a trainee to experience this but in such a way, it molds us to become better without knowing it. During the last day of the training, everyone was nervous, scared and excited but as we find out, in the end, it was a sad and happy feeling that we felt at that very moment because some are chosen and others are not meaning few are employed.
On the first day of regular work, I was excited and worried because I'm afraid I may not perform well and I questioned myself " how could I deliver my best as I observed everyone have a better English accent and pronunciation?". It was true then that it was not that easy to each in just 25 minutes or less with the assurance of learning is delivered but I'm sad because I don't know if I could assess myself if I'm doing good or not, I'm too focused on my pronunciation and delivery of the content. With that, it worries me and feels uneasy so I just listen to religious music which reminds me of my students during my internship which inspires me to push my dream to be a professional teacher. As time goes by I was having fun teaching and struggling on my sleep adjustments were a good rest is the main problem, I am far from work that's why I have to wake up early in the morning and suffer the heavy traffic at the end of the work going back home, thank God even how stress I am, I felt happy at the end of the day were I could see my loves at the dining table at home having a little time talking. But here in our work, we have also team building which I thought was a burden to our pockets but it was just fine without experiencing pain towards our pocket, anyways the Team went to Cawasan Falls in Badjan Cebu, Philippines, the fun and experience is worth having to because it's a different experience which I'm not used to, I'm not that outgoing guy but that experience craves me for another one because the place is absolutely beautiful, the water is very cold even though it's noontime and the place is cozy . The next day, I realized that all of my bodily or physical stress was lift-off like colds and bodily pains and mental stress. It's really true that smiles could really get rid of our anxieties within us, it might be physical, emotional or mental.

Do you want to hear from me more, please click like and follow me?

![pic.png]()