You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIBA INU Launching on Coinbase-Pro, tomorrow at 9AM moon TIME!! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

in #shib โ€ข 3 years ago

Well well well this is really a big news and same happen to me when I woke up that day and I am really looking forward for any upcoming updates from your side as this information is really helpful for me.

Sort: ย 

It pumped up 500% on coinbase, but they did weird things and shut the transfers off and it dumped the price all the way back down!

Ahh thatโ€™s really weird when they do such things and the price fall off, so sad to hear that.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yeah it will come back, SHIBA is a long term play, I don't expect it to go way up for a year or so anyway. This is the first time I can remember a coinbase launch causing the price to go down, maybe since the Bitcoin Cash pump. lol

Every time it will not increase, there will be ups and downs. Shouldn't worry about it. When a crypto goes down, it jumps up with the same speed.