Sort: Β 

Then I would lose my position, this price level is still way lower than my targets! I'm golding for years, selling didn't even cross my mind, but if it does I will buy more. I'm in for the long run SHIB to the moon!

You aint aiming at the moon bro, you aiming at bettlejuice xD

To andromeda and beyong :D them. I hope it works out for you, i would sell as soon as it goes to +50% tops.

I just am gonna do the same thing I do with HIVE, hodl. Now that things are finally starting to go in SHIBA's favor, the last thing I want to do is give them to somebody else to hodl. It might dip, but if it does I'll just wait for it to bounce back.

It would be fine to wait.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Actually you're right, it's ok to take 25% profits on the way up on giant spikes like this. I'm selling a little and gonna swap it for some hive to pick up some pob on the dip I suppose. I got tons anyway left to hodl, and what I'll do is keep buying the dips in my other accounts just like I did to get here. SHIB to the moon. A lot of it I have staked too, so that all is staying!! Thanks for the support!

good idea.