You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shiba Inu token now available at Coinbase Exchange.

in #shiba3 years ago (edited)

Says the xplosive wit the pick of a wolf for his profile. Don't be a hater rudder bro, just go with the Flo. Yeah I was just talking about this with my friend, he bought all these serious coins and they didn't go anywhere yet, however all my crazy stupid pics I told him about are the ones making real gains. Maybe these coins are not meant to be taken too seriously. I guess you are gonna hate my next post once you see it, haha! Whatever the powers at be don't like HOVE because it's really useful, and poses a huge threat at cutting out their fee making if they list it. I don't think they will list HIVE because it would reck all their other coins, no one would ever have to send an ETH or a btc again and pay money.