Sort: Β 

Haha, yeah maybe, i'm riding this HYPE to the sun!

To Neptuno and Beyong my friend. Win all money you can :)

SHIB lookin' not too Shabby!
Screenshot 2021-10-04 at 3.59.01 PM.png

Hope you earn a lot and know when to drop out :)

Yeah I know, you have the eye for the short run on SHIBA!

This kind of exciment and suddent popularity tend to be answered with a suddent plop when people lose interest, keep that on mind, people have short memory...

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yeah, but it's actually different than that. It has a real culture, a substantial community, devs that constantly are working making progress, a roadmap to it's own shibarium blockchain. I really think it's going a lot higher than here in the long run. I plan to bring my winnings back to hive after it makes me millions quick! I'm really not worried about shib at all. For sure in the short run, it's gonna have profit takers, do another dip, all depends on btc health too, however once it hits support again another big pop. I think Robinhood listing still on the works for next pop!!