Are you a GPU miner? A social butterfly? A top notch shill?

in #shillingshitcoins6 years ago (edited)

If so, Merit may be the crypto for you!

I have a bunch of invites available to those who are interested in participating in whatever the hell this Merit nonsense turns out to be...

So, how do I participate, you ask...

1. Download the wallet from the website above. or visit https://wallet.merit.me/

2. Use this link to request an invite: https://wallet.merit.me/?invite=ngc

3. Leave a comment here with your user name and why you think I should give you an invite.

4. If I respond to your comment, you got an invite. If I didn't, well, too bad, so sad.

Priority will be given to those who will mine Merit.

That's it! Good luck and let's shill some shitcoins!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I dont have a GPU to mine with (lonely sadface)

I'd take an upvote for now until I find a few minutes to search and read up what this merit is....

I trust you when it comes to picking coins.... you were right about steem so why not

Done with lightening speed.
Username, or alias as they called it: gamsam

If I respond to your comment, you got an invite. If I didn't, well, too bad, so sad.

If you don't, just so you know, I know where you live. :P

Geez is everyone trying to dox him lately?

Lol..... I should create a discord server for us "doxers"

Am interested. Please what do I do

I want an invite because I'm curious as fuck about how this will turn out.

Username: MikeFromTheUK

I had no idea what merit is before but it looks interesting at first glance.
Why should you chose me for your invites? Maybe because you do not want me and my fully maxed out Steem Monsters army against you ;-)

The world of encryption has become so great my friend
Really thank you for the wonderful information
I will definitely participate
You are a great investor. I am a creditor taking your advice

My Nickname is Cleopatra
Well I am interested in any serious platform that is working with Cryptocurrencies and would like to be an active member and add value or service of any kind, if possible :)

I will love to have this sire, would love to see how this merit stuff turns out.

Username : hrhmikelength

Im interested and have downloaded , i've got a pc spare and my username is - pandorasrealm.
Cheers Bernie

Hi @berniesanders, though I am gpu miner for 5 years, currently I have one GPU left that I used for ETH mining. I can give it a try.

I have requested an account, waiting for an approval from @ngc.

Have a nice day @bernie for the President (CEO) for the Steem United DApps (Steemit) :)

Please accept me cause I love you Bernie. If you don't accept me my heart will break into a thousand pieces 😢😢😢😭😭😭😨😨😨😨😢😢😢😭😭😭😨😨😨

P.s.: registered with the same username!

Mannn yet another wallet to download?!? Ok fineee I’ll hodl some coins.. account created... same name.. oh I’m suppose to go give a reason... I like coins..... Someday ill get a miner working

Sent. Just click "start mining" in the wallet. It's easy.

Loading...

Tell me when you a whale there

I do not acknowledge your titles.

Tell me when you own a much bigger than average percentage of the stake there :p

Loading...

Hahaha my dear friend, let's see how the site behaves, very useful as always your information ... As always setting trends ...

I had to laugh at the title of this post... It's almost as if you can't win with any of those choices.

Now, let me ask you something Bernie, is there an opcion (d) you did not disclose?

That being said... I've downloaded the wallet and decided that maybe I'll go for the shill of nothing else is available.

username: meno

I got a little GPU setup, lets see what happens.

Send the info playa! I need to start mining and inviting all my Stackers! 😎😎

Username: charlesfuchs

The project seems interesting. I downloaded the app on the play store. Let's see how it will end.
Username: jacksartori

But they don't have Airdrop ? what kind of merit system is this

You got a 24.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ngc!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 40.98% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ngc!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Username fr3eze, reuqested for the invite. And I will use my little 2 cute GPUs to mine this shit.

Have fun!

I found the project quite interesting. Wish to invite some of my interested friends only to find out I need some invite tokens, would you send me some too?

Loading...

Heck, I'll mine anything for a while. I once mined some stuff call Steem a couple of years ago. I've also mined a lot of worthless crap. Anyone want to buy some Pidgeon Coins? I might as well try mining this.

User name: @gregory-f

This will be my first mine. Send the invite dude! @hendrix22

Good to go.

I’ve been trying to add my 2 friends under me for 2 days now. How do I get “invites”? Do I get them through mining? I haven’t got any yet at all.

Loading...

You got a 51.07% upvote from @upme thanks to @ngc! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I wanted to mine but skipped the idea as power is relatively priced higher in my country

I have done as you have commanded all-mighty-one. Let the shilling continue. Username (alias) is:

kleineferkel (German slang for piglet) Reminds me of the saying "hogs get slaughtered, pigs get fat" so I'm starting out with this shilling bs with my piglet waiting to get fat. Wallet locked and loaded waiting for your gift of a trigger. I think you should get me an invite since I will mine, and have mined for over a year.

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post. From your post we try to learn something new Thank you very much

I'm into it bern. Keen to check it out

alias: benzene

Done.

How did you get so many invites? Ive been mining away with none?

I bought a bunch. I myself haven't gotten any invites yet via mining.

Guess I'll keep mining until I know what MRT is worth lol

Loading...
Loading...

I am ready...

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Seems fairly interesting, a good way to get my feet wet in the crypto world outside steemit?

P.s. I'm as social butterfly as they get ;)
Username - Chrisftwynn

I'd take an invite!

Did you send a request? Didn't see you in the list I don't think.

I made a new one with using whatsup. :)

Sent a bit ago.

Loading...
Loading...

Username: Sanja
Because ich aus deutschland komme und wir hier uns nicht rechtfertigen müssen! Also bitte ich um die einladung. Werde mit Mac und Win das ganze minen.

I want an invitation, because I am you.
I have the right to own it.
alias: montrix

ps: thank you

Just installed and created a wallet. Reminding @berniesanders to confirm me. princewahaj is my username there. Thanks a lot!

Hi Bernie, I need an invite, thanks.

I am a noob

Choose me because im newbiee :)

Username: Hgocmez

Hope there's still invites left!

Username: yoghurt

I luv Shitcoins and i am sure my Shilling skills will blind you ;)
Username: marialin

Hello, i have 2 GPU that im not mining anything right now, so i would like to know what this project is about, thanks in advance and have a great day.

Hi! I requested my invitation. But wallet is block until you confirm my invite request.

Hi, pls conform my invite my name is lavanya

Can I know what the benefits I get using this merit wallet

Congratulations @berniesanders!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 426,37

I have GPU for gaming but got minecraft only on my desktop. :'))
alias: nowtheminer

GREAT... DEAR...

There are 2 pages
Pages