This took me years and finally I solved it in a few weeks :D! GRATEFUL

in #shin6 years ago

Today I am so grateful for what happend to me.
For quit a few years now I’m having problems with shin splints. After getting the idea that it was my mindset, who was blocking me from having this problem solved, I started being mindful about it. I thought how I literally always thought about my chins in a bad, destructive way.
I wasn’t lucky to have this, others have more luck then me, I wasn’t gonna be able to train for a Marathon like I always wanted, and the list goes on. I created my own bad luck.

shin splints.jpg

One of my life goals is to compete in an ironman triathlon.
This actually started the change. A few weeks ago I started adding it to my goal list and everyday when I woke up I checked my goal list and wrote it down again. I think this is a powerful way for asking the universe of what you need.

What happend in de next few weeks is truly a miracle! :D
After having shin splints for 7 years and ignoring it, I was getting the one Idea after the other. In a small period of time I was doing exercises I found on youtube, informed me properly, dived into the technical side of it, etc.
People saw me doing this and responded to me. Like with tricks they used and how they overcome it, .They told me to get compression socks, and I did. I was doing massage techniques and what really helped was changing my running form. I came from a really bad heal stroke to a midfoot landing and I also speeded up my pace.

midfoot.jpg

Also the coincidence’s that happend were so strange. People who brought things up about their running experience, and what they did, one afternoon I was early done with working and a colleague asked me to join him to a running shop, things like that.
The thing is I always noticed it days or weeks after such thing happens that I attracted it. :)

Today I noticed that in a period of 4 weeks that I had manifested what I wanted for years. Okey I didn’t run a triathlon (but I will) but I run now with a conscious mind and I didn’t experience any shin splints more.
And it al started witch changing my mindset and started to attrack the right situations for my big goal.

Therefore I want to expres my gratitude today.

If you are maybe dealing also with shin splints, I could make a post for you on how precisely I worked mine away. With the right techniques etc, don't hesitate and ask me :)

So THANK YOU

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @fuentesjo3006 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Congratulations @rene1989! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!