I'm loving STEEMit, but I still don't get Twitter

in #shirts7 years ago (edited)

This is My Twitter account, but you shouldn't follow the link. It's crap. It's quite likely I'll not post there again, except for to possibly complain about something, haha.

Y U NO TWEET BRO?

I "tried" to get going with Twitter on 3 or so different occasions and could never figure out why this was ever a thing. I suppose it could be valuable to some people to "feel" as if you're directly connected to celebrities or influential public figures, but personally, I don't get it. In fact, I still don't get it. So here's me wearing a proud reminder to everyone that Tweets... that they should probably find another soul to Tweet at. =)

IMG_1814.jpg

Sort:  

I thought I was the only one! I don't think Twitter is all that it is cracked up to be, its got its uses for short punchy updates, but I hate those tweeters that post a long message over several tweets that is hard to follow, why not post on Steemit! Also some like to have slanging matches that I find hard to follow, perhaps I just don't get it.

Haha, LOVE the shirt. How do I get one?

many didn't steemit is love

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

I did not twitter, facebook, instagram. And I don't get any worse.

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @unrared! For more information, click here!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 13.20 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @unrared.