WHAT IS SHITCOIN? (VIDEO + DOWNLOAD LINK)

in #shitcoin-definition5 years ago (edited)

I FYRSTIKKEN WHO COINED THE WORD"SHITCOIN" DEFINE IT AS THESE FOLLOWING 4 DEFINITIONS:

  1. A BRAND NEW BLOCKCHAIN PROJECT WITH A VERY HIGH RISK OF FAILURE.
  2. A BLOCKCHAIN THAT HAS BEEN ABANDONED BY IT´S DEVELOPERS AND/OR COMMUNITY BUT IS STILL TRADING ON EXCHANGES
  3. A BLOCKCHAIN THAT HAS LOST STRUCTURAL INTEGRITY DUE TO LACK OF MINTING/MINING & HAS BEEN MOST LIKELY COMPROMISED BY A 51% ATTACK OR SIMILAR SITUATIONS IN DIFFERENT TYPE OF BLOCKCHAIN
  4. A PURE SCAM AND/OR A PONZI (SEARCH: ADSACTLY, BITCONNECT, PAYCOIN, ONECOIN, ORGCOIN AS EXAMPLES) SIMILAR TO THE BERNIE MADOFF & ENRON CASES

Download the video

Retweet, Like & Comment

Sort:  

everytime my kid sees Frozen .. i think "Do you want to buy some shitcoins" ... gawd damnnit

can be used to describe many block chains!

Yes, indeed it can. How many 1000s of shitcoins are dead by now you think?

I hope you’re alright man. Get well.

A BRAND NEW BLOCKCHAIN PROJECT ... Does that mean any not-bitcoin? Some chains are 6 years old. I would consider BTC code/clones that are more than @ +1500days part of "the sha256" BLOCKCHAIN PROJECT ... same code / same hardware. Highly Enriched Shitcoins, no?

yeah exactly their all teh same POW crypto system, and EOS and its inter operability between eos and ethereum with DAPP and the many DEXs thata re coming out oliek EOSFINEX and inter blockchain coimmunicationare making it so these chains are all part of teh same big borg collective

and we can use the looking glass and the orion cube to determine who owned what

Your keyboard seems to be broken Fyr, capslock got stuck. 😁

And yes, I agree absolutely, we humans are the true value.

It is in all caps for legal reasons.

That's very important.

I agree, all four definitions!

Every time I turn around, some bozo has a new "best coin ever" out.

Thanks you so much my friend, update information link download video

Oh man, that's what the 90% of the blockchain currently are! :D
I tried other more blockchain like steem and as a result, I decided to invest more money in steem blockchain!

Me too. STEEM is not a Shitcoin.

Hey @fyrstikken :) I checked out your youtube channel and I see you are scandanavian. I have been studying germanic languages for the last couple of years and I really enjoy them. I have studied German and Swedish. Norwegian sounds quite similar to Norwegian. Hur går det i Norge? Jag älskar språk och steemit :D

Give me a lot of shitcoins. I will appreciate that shitscoins xd

Congratulations @fyrstikken! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 310000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 320000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Not sure if I should laugh or what. 🤔 😅

Hi @fyrstikken i heard life took a tole on you and i just dropped in to tell you i Will be playing for you and that me and my family wish you strenght ,
Britt

Love the music choice! =)

Everyone whats to sell... theiiiirrrr shiiiiitttcoinnnnsss... whoooowoooooooooo!!!

This made my whole fuckin week man. You can sing too! Too funny and right on point. And I am going to be honest with ya.. you are one of the reasons I have 'a little' faith in Steem. Just a little.. but only because of a handful of people like you.

Fantastic sense of humor.

Rock on!