Sort:  

Nice shit
I finally invested into steem power...care to help me get to my 10,000 sp goal?

!shitpost

Posted using Partiko Android

This is fucking brilliant!

!shitpost

jajaj esto si es un (post de mierda) ! shitpost.
hahaha This is a ! shitpost.
Thanks friend, is funny.

This Knight senses the good in you Bernie. Become the great man you were destined to be.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

yay this is awesome!! i love this shit

!shitpost

!shitpost you've really gone and done it this time. A hot steemy turd

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Time for a new bathtub

Let me take a bath in it first. No I'm just kidding, that's gross.

!shitpost please I need very fresh turd

Totally Loving it !shitpost

!shitpost
I like this kind of shit btw :thinking:

Posted using Partiko Android

Dafuck is that seems like maruchan 🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo dude, we all know your content is bullshit but don´t panic, I can help you with that just for a few bucks, win-win situation. Just give me a subject and I will write for you something decent. I can be like a tiny slave writing stuff for you, without taking any credit...

!shitpost

Why aren't you upvoting your commenters anymore if you don't mind me asking?

la merda mi serve nel mio orto

lol I love all these !bots

Somebody should make one that is !bots and it just summons all of them like a big clusterfuck 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @berniesanders!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.179 which ranks you at #74 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Very tasty answers.
I am completely in the ass.

really all I think is how unhealthy of poos they look
https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/poop-and-your-health

I beat people to the poo last year, yawn

This is an awesome bot command !shitpost