You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Follow Trends, I Set Them 😎 Steemboss Talks about "Post Envy"

in #shitpost7 years ago

This is really cool and No your not the only one who loves making some words bigger than others 😉 I have a Big word for you
Golden boy with golden heart and golden words that brings golden rain on everything he touches 🤗 how's that for big words?
And I'm not done yet..... Lol
I love to tickle and sence an upvote does that to you I give you one 100 % and I just Resteemed it to...... Afraid to ask what that will do to ya 😂😂😂hahaha
Stay as you are handsome!

Sort:  

I couldn't like you anymore than I do! You're fantastic, always make me smile Sara. Thx for the big words, big vote and resteem. Golden Rain haha not going there I'm not like R Kelly 😎

The same right back at ya 🤗 your post are a magnet..... or you are... Lol
Love the way you write and makes me smile to like a goofy 🐗😲 oh nooo they found me 😂😂hahaha
Golden rain ☄️ yes you may not be RKelly but you are 💪GArms and that is way cooler 😉