Famous At Last!

in #shitpost4 years ago

In the ongoing downvote/flag saga (yawn), it seems I have finally found fame on the steemit blockchain:

https://steemit.com/hive-165526/@steemflag/202000606scalextrix

You may have heard the idiom "storm in a teacup", this is more like a breeze in a thimble :D

I rarely check in in Steemit now, so it took me a few days to notice, but as I'm a celebrity there now, I suppose I just couldn't contain myself.

Sorry for wasting everyone's time with this shit-post, I just find it amusing.

Sort:  

Ha, I'm proud to be on the same list.

Its an elite club :)

congratulations!
ahahah

I wont let it change who I am, honestly.

It's just another way for a certain troll to milk more rewards from Steem. It looks like he makes a couple of thousand Steem each week from his accounts. Nobody seems bothered by that. I don't think anyone even reads his posts.

I have been featured too.

Yeah I was suprised not to see your name in lights there @steevc

He has a special affection for me. He's not making so much on Hive and will lose delegations over time so he can do less damage.