You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Follow Trends, I Set Them 😎 Steemboss Talks about "Post Envy"

in #shitpost β€’ 7 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stop blogging about me!!!!!

I make less than 30 cents each time and I keep swimming and yes I have 300ish followers but only less than 7 that i often see the usernames on my blog each time, so hey!!! 7 ppl like me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

Well here's 0.38 cents just for being you 😊 I appreciate you immensely tkf so never leave me...promise? 😐

0.38 cents, just like that....boom, your a bad ass powerful mofo these days, steemboss

@goldenarms has a goldenheart

And golden flippers too!!!

He truly is #teamcanada leader hey @phelimint 😁

Oh no, don't inflate his ego anymore, he'll be using that name on discord for a week...lol.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰